member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

ok here alittle bit about me i am a loveble happy gurl and i am a outgoin person and i love to laugh and hang wit my friend and family and juss get to know people my friends call me keke u can call me that if u wont to idk and i live alone and i like it its jus fun but when u aint got no man around it aint really fun i still see my sister and my brother

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Muskogee,Oklahoma,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Technical / Engineering

What I'm looking for

juss i aint got no partner i am single and i wanna meet somebody wit a gud personality and that will treat me like a woman and i liked to be spoiled and loved and i am a beauty gurl athat loves to have a blast so just be nice to me and i will be nice back and if u wanna now more than just ask and i will answer u and my is keya aka the wifey type because all the boys and men wanna wife me and i am a big harted gurl so be kool wit me and i dont now wat else u wanna know about me just ask ok and my hobbies if u wanna know are dancing and my favorit color is blue and yellow and i gotta write all this my music is R&B and i am fine movies scrary yea and i go to collage and astudent i do hair and i can braid do anything so if u wont me to do ur hair hit me up and i live and oklahoma i wish i could move but i do not drive because i am scared of the big trucks and ond day i will be driving and i wont a hummer and i wont two cars but i dont think i will get one or i might cuzz i work for my mone
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me